On November 14, 2000.

On November 14, 2000, “Snapper” label released “Head First”, the tenth and final Badfinger studio album. It was recorded December 1974–January 1975, at “Apple Studios” in London, and was produced by Kenny Kerner and Richie Wise.


  • Pete Ham – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Tom Evans – vocals, bass, synthesizer
  • Bob Jackson – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Mike Gibbins – vocals, drums, percussion


  1. Lay Me Down
  2. Turn Around
  3. Keep Believing
  4. Rockin’ Machine
  5. Passed Fast
  6. Saville Row
  7. Moonshine
  8. Rock and Roll Contract
  9. Back Again
  10. Hey, Mr. Manager

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.