On November 14, 1995.

On November 14, 1995, “Reprise” label released “Frestonia”, the sixth and final Aztec Camera studio album. It was recorded April – August 1995, and was produced by Roddy Frame, Clive Langer, and Alan Winstanley.


  • Roddy Frame – vocals, guitar
  • Yolanda Charles – bass, background vocals
  • Mark Edwards – keyboards
  • Jeremy Stacey – drums
  • Luís Jardim – percussion
  • Claudia Fontaine – background vocals
  • Audrey Riley, Chris Tombling, Leo Payne, Sue Dench – strings

Track listing:

All tracks by Roddy Frame.

  1. Rainy Season
  2. Sun
  3. Crazy
  4. On the Avenue
  5. Imperfectly
  6. Debutante
  7. Beautiful Girl
  8. Phenomenal World
  9. Method of Love
  10. Sunset

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.