On November 11, 2014.

On November 11, 2014, “Metropolis Records” label released “Superstition”, the sixth Birthday Massacre studio album. It was recorded in 2014, at “Dire Studios”, “The Altar Studios” in Toronto, Canada, and was produced by Michael Rainbow and Michael Falcore.


  • Chibi – performance
  • Michael Rainbow – performance, mixing, album cover design
  • Michael Falcore – performance, mixing
  • Aaron Cunningham – design, artwork
  • Nathaniel Radmacher – additional bass
  • Nik Pesut – additional percussion
  • Dave Ogilvie – mix engineer, mixing
  • Karl Dicaire – assistant mix engineer
  • Noah Mintz – mastering 
  • Owen MacKinder – album cover design
  • Andrew Rainbow – album cover photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Chibi, Rainbow and Michae Falcore, except where noted.

  1. Divide
  2. Diaries
  3. Superstition – co-written with Aaron Cunningham
  4. Destroyer
  5. Surrender
  6. Oceania
  7. Rain
  8. Beyond
  9. The Other Side
  10. Trinity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.