On October 25, 2000.

On October 25,, 2000, “EMI Music Japan” label released “Tuscany”, the twelve Renaissance album. It was recorded 1987 – 1999, at “Astra Studio” in Monks Horton, Kent, England, and was produced by Michael Dunford, Annie Haslam, Roy Wood, Hal Jay Greene and Jim Wood.


  • Annie Haslam – lead and backing vocals
  • Michael Dunford – guitars
  • Terence Sullivan – drums
  • Mickey Simmonds – keyboards, orchestral arrangements
  • John Tout – piano, harpsicord, keyboards
  • Roy Wood – bass, keyboards, percussion, orchestral arrangements, backing vocals
  • Alex Caird – bass guitar
  • Rob Williams, David Woolgar – engineer, mixing
  • David Ivory & Cheek – mastering
  • Hal Jay Greene, Jim Wood – executive producers

Track listing:

All tracks by Michael Dunford and Annie Haslam.

  1. Lady from Tuscany
  2. Pearls of Wisdom
  3. Eva’s Pond
  4. Dear Landseer
  5. In the Sunshine
  6. In My Life
  7. The Race
  8. Dolphin’s Prayer
  9. Life in Brazil
  10. One Thousand Roses

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.