On October 20, 1989.

On October 20, 1989, “Rough Trade” label released “On Fire”, the second Galaxie 500 studio album. It was recorded in 1989, and was produced by Mark Kramer


  • Damon Krukowski – drums
  • Dean Wareham – vocals, guitar
  • Naomi Yang – vocals, bass guitar
  • Mark Kramer – engineering
  • Ralph Carney – tenor saxophone

Track listing:

All tracks by Damon Krukowski, Dean Wareham, and Naomi Yang, , except where noted.

  1. Blue Thunder
  2. Tell Me
  3. Snowstorm
  4. Strange
  5. When Will You Come Home
  6. Decompressing Trees
  7. Another Day
  8. Leave the Planet
  9. Plastic Bird
  10. Isn’t It a Pity – George Harrison

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.