On September 28, 1993.

On Saturday 28, 1993, “National Records” label released “Rock Juice”, the eighth Flamin’ Groovies studio album. It was recorded in 1993 and was produced by Cyril Jordan and Karl Derfler.


  • Cyril Jordan – vocals, guitar, bass
  • George Alexander – vocals, bass

Track listing:

 All tracks by Cyril Jordan except where noted

  1. Way Over My Head
  2. Sealed with a Kiss – Peter Udell, Gary Geld
  3. Hold on Me
  4. Somebody’s Fool
  5. Stay Away
  6. I’m Only What You Want Me to Be
  7. Shakin’
  8. Give It Away
  9. Thanks John
  10. This Could Be the Night – Phil Spector, Harry Nilsson
  11. Ainsley’s Song
  12. Little Girl
  13. When She’s in Town
  14. Flyin’ Saucers Rock & Roll – Ray Scott


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.