On September 27, 2019.

On September 27, 2019, “Provogue” label released “War in My Mind”, the ninth Beth Hart album. It was recorded in 2019 and was produced by Rob Cavallo.


  1. Beth Hart – vocals, piano
  2. Rob Cavallo – acoustic and electric guitar, marimba, xylophone, strings
  3. Tim Pierce – guitars
  4. Jamie Muhoberac – organ, synths
  5. Chris Chaney – bass
  6. Vinnie Colaiuta – drums
  7. Alfie Silas-Durio, Brandon Winbush, Carmen Carter, Chris Londo, Eric Dawkins, Lorraine Perry, Oren Waters, Raffia Ford Thomas – choir

Track listing:

All tracks by Beth Hart, except where noted.

  1. Bad Woman Blues – Beth Hart, Rune Westberg
  2. War in My Mind
  3. Without Words in the Way
  4. Let it Grow – Beth Hart, Rune Westberg
  5. Try a Little Harder
  6. Sister Dear
  7. Spanish Lullabies – Beth Hart, Rob Cavallo, Rune Westberg
  8. Rub Me for Luck
  9. Sugar Snack – Beth Hart, James House, Rob Cavallo
  10. Woman Down
  11. Thankful – Beth Hart, Rune Westberg
  12. I Need a Hero

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.