On September 27, 2016.

On September 27, 2016, “Arion Records” label released “Valkyrie”, the sixteenth Glass Hammer studio album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Sound Resources” in Chattanooga, Tennessee, and was produced by Fred Schendel and Steve Babb.


  • Susie Bogdanowicz – lead vocals
  • Alan Shikoh – electric, acoustic and classical guitars, electric sitar
  • Steve Babb – lead vocals, bass, keyboards
  • Fred Schendel – keyboards, guitars, lead vocals
  • Aaron Raulston – drums
  • Bob Katz– mastering
  • Michal Xaay Loranc – cover art, booklet art

Track listing:

  1. The Fields We Know
  2. Golden Days
  3. No Man’s land
  4. Nexus Girl
  5. Valkyrie
  6. Fog of War
  7. Dead and Gone
  8. Eucatastrophe
  9. Rapturo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.