On September 27, 1999.

On September 27, 1999, “Voiceprint Records” label released “Mulher na Montanha”, the third Violeta de Outono studio album. It was recorded 1995 – 1999 and was produced by Fabio Golfetti, Cláudio Souza, and Angelo Pastorello.


  • Fabio Golfetti– vocals, guitar
  • Cláudio Souza – drums
  • Angelo Pastorello – bass

Track listing:

All tracks by Fabio Golfetti, Cláudio Souza and Angelo Pastorello.

  1. Mulher na Montanha
  2. Lino de Vidro
  3. Outro Lado
  4. Total Silêncio
  5. Lágrimas do Dragão
  6. Creme Gelado, Desculpe
  7. Espelhos Planos
  8. Duna
  9. Flutuando
  10. Sonho
  11. Terra Distante
  12. Ilusão

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.