On September 8, 2014.

On September 8, 2014, “Anthem Entertainment” label released “The Ocean at the End”, the eight Tea Party studio album. It was recorded in 2014 and was produced by Jeff Martin.


  • Jeff Burrows- drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Stuart Chatwood- bass, keyboards, harmonium, mandolin, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
  • Jeff Martin– lead vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, Therevox, esraj, oud, bowed guitar
  • Ian Anderson- flute
  • Aline Morales, Maninho Costa, Riquinho Fernandes – Brazilian percussion
  • Jamie Ashforth – harmonica
  • Jeff & the Craibettes – backing vocals
  • Lucky Oceans- pedal steel

Track listing:

All tracks by Jeff Burrows, Stuart Chatwood, and Jeff Martin, except where noted.

  1. The L.O.C.
  2. The Black Sea
  3. Cypher
  4. The Maker – Daniel Lanois
  5. Black Roses
  6. Brazil
  7. The 11th Hour
  8. Submission
  9. The Cass Corridor
  10. Water’s on Fire
  11. The Ocean at the End
  12. Into the Unknown (hidden track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.