On August 28, 2007.

On August 28, 2007, “Virgin” label released “Lifeline”, the eight Ben Harper album (Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals). It was recorded in 2006 at “Gang Studios” in Paris and was produced by Ben Harper.


  • Ben Harper– vocals, guitars
  • Juan Nelson – bass
  • Oliver Charles – drums
  • Michael Ward- guitar
  • Jason Yates – keyboards
  • Leon Mobley- percussion
  • Michelle Haynes, Rovleta Fraser – backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals, except where noted.

  1. Fight Outta You
  2. In the Colors
  3. Fool for a Lonesome Train
  4. Needed You Tonight
  5. Having Wings
  6. Say You Will
  7. Younger Than Today
  8. Put It on Me
  9. Heart of Matters
  10. Paris Sunrise #7 – Ben Harper
  11. Lifeline – Ben Harper

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.