Squeeze: Spot the Difference

On August 3, 2010, “XOXO Records” label released “Spot the Difference”, the 14th Squeeze album. It was recorded in 2010 and was produced by Andrew J. Jones and Glenn Tilbrook.


  • Chris Difford– vocals, guitar
  • Glenn Tilbrook– vocals, guitars, keyboards
  • John Bentley– vocals, bass
  • Simon Hanson– drums
  • Stephen Large– keyboards
  • Paul Carrack– vocals, keyboards
  • Andrew J. Jones – synthesizer, percussion
  • Bob Litten, Paul Pott, Ray Tabor – horns
  • Phil Veacock – saxophone
  • Alexandra Baybutt, Bryan Chambers, Derek Green, Suzanne Hunt, Jean-Marie Lincoln, Siobhan Parr, Louis Tilbrook – backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Chris Difford and Glenn Tilbrook.

  1. Another Nail in My Heart
  2. Black Coffee in Bed
  3. Cool for Cats
  4. Goodbye Girl
  5. Hourglass
  6. Is That Love
  7. Labelled with Love
  8. Loving You Tonight
  9. Pulling Mussels (from the Shell)
  10. Slap and Tickle
  11. Some Fantastic Place
  12. Take Me I’m Yours
  13. Tempted
  14. Up the Junction


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.