On July 12, 2005.

On July 12, 2005, “ANTI” label released “Belladonna”, the eleventh Daniel Lanois album. It was recorded in 2005, in Toronto, Canada, and was produced by Daniel Lanois.


  • Daniel Lanois- pedal steel guitar
  • Malcolm Burn- keyboards, guitar
  • Aaron Embry- piano, guitar
  • Brad Mehldau- piano
  • Bill Dillon – guitar
  • Daryl Johnson- bass
  • Brian Blade- drums
  • Victor Indrizzo- drums
  • Gilbert Castellanos – trumpet
  • Michael Dessen – trombone
  • Adam Samuels – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Daniel Lanois.

  1. Two Worlds
  2. Sketches
  3. Oaxaca
  4. Agave
  5. Telco
  6. Desert Rose
  7. Carla
  8. The Deadly Nightshade
  9. Dusty
  10. Frozen
  11. Panorama
  12. Flametop Green
  13. Todos Santos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.