On July 4, 1995.

On July 4, 1995, “Virgin” label released “Seeds”, the second Brother Cane studio album. It was recorded in 1995, at Atlanta, Georgia, and was produced by Marti Frederiksen, Damon Johnson, David Anderson, Scott Collier, and Joey Huffman.


  • Damon Johnson– lead vocals, guitar
  • David Anderson – guitar
  • Scott Collier – drums
  • Roman Glick– bass
  • Joey Huffman- keyboards
  • Tim Palmer – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Damon Johnson and Marti Frederiksen, except where noted.

  1. Horses & Needles
  2. Hung On a Rope
  3. And Fools Shine On
  4. Kerosene
  5. Breadmaker
  6. Rise On Water
  7. 20/20 Faith – Damon Johnson, Roman Glick, Scott Collier
  8. Bad Seeds – Damon Johnson, Marti Frederiksen, Dave Anderson
  9. Stain – Damon Johnson, Roman Glick
  10. Intempted
  11. Voice of Eujena
  12. High Speed Freezin’ – Damon Johnson, Scott Collier


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.