On July 4, 2000.

On July 4, 2000, “Century Media” label released “Space Revolver”, the fifth Flower Kings studio album. It was recorded January – March 2000 and was produced by Don & Gepetto Azzaro.


  • Roine Stolt- vocals, guitar, bass guitar
  • Tomas Bodin- piano, organ, synthesizer, Mellotron
  • Hans Fröberg- vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Jonas Reingold- bass guitar
  • Jaime Salazar- drums
  • Hans Bruniusson– vocals, mallet percussion
  • Ulf Wallander- soprano saxophone

Track listing:

All tracks by Roine Stolt, except where noted.

  1. I Am the Sun Part One
  2. Dream on Dreamer – Tomas Bodin, Roine Stolt
  3. Rumble Fish Twist – Tomas Bodin
  4. Monster Within’
  5. Chicken Farmer Song
  6. Underdog
  7. You Don’t Know What You’ ve Got – Hasse Fröberg
  8. Slave to Money
  9. A King’s Prayer
  10. I Am the Sun Part Two

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.