On June 28, 2019.

On June 28, 2019, “Easy Eye Sound” and “Nonesuch” labels released “Let’s Rock”, the ninth Black Keys studio album. It was recorded September 2018 – January 2019, at “Easy Eye Sound” in Nashville, Tennessee, and was produced by Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney.


  • Dan Auerbach– vocals, guitar, bass guitar, percussion
  • Patrick Carney– guitar, drums, percussion
  • Leisa Hans – backing vocals
  • Ashley Wilcoxson – backing vocals
  • Allen Parker – engineer
  • Marc Whitmore – engineer
  • Tchad Blake– mixing
  • Richard Dodd – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney.

  1. Shine a Little Light
  2. Eagle Birds
  3. Lo/Hi
  4. Walk Across the Water
  5. Tell Me Lies
  6. Every Little Thing
  7. Get Yourself Together
  8. Sit Around and Miss You
  9. Go
  10. Breaking Down
  11. Under the Gun
  12. Fire Walk with Me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.