On June 28, 2017.

On June 28, 2017, “Warner Music Japan” label released “Mellow Waves”, the sixth Cornelius (Keigo Oyamada) album. It was recorded in 2017 and was produced by Cornelius.


  • Cornelius (Keigo Oyamada) – main performer
  • Tohru Takayama – mixing
  • Toyoaki Mishima – recording, programming
  • Masakazu Kitayama – the design concept
  • Tadayoshi Nakabayashi – artwork
  • Masayoshi Sukita – photography
  • Ichiro Oka, Kazuyuki Kobayashi – executive producer
  • Ryoma Suzuki – supervision
  • Tadashi Matsuyama – production coordination
  • Leo Imai – translation

Track listing:

All tracks by Cornellius (Keigo Oyamada), except where noted.

  1. あなたがいるなら (If You’re Here) – Cornellius, Shintaro Sakamoto
  2. いつか / どこか (Sometime/Someplace)
  3. 未来の人へ (Dear Future Person) – Cornellius, Shintaro Sakamoto
  4. Surfing on Mind Wave Pt. 2
  5. 夢の中で (In a Dream)
  6. Helix/Spiral
  7. Mellow Yellow Feel
  8. The Spell of a Vanishing Loveliness – Cornellius, Miki Berenyi
  9. The Rain Song
  10. Crépuscule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.