On June 3, 2014.

On June 3, 2014, “Merge” label released “Beauty & Ruin”, the 11th Bob Mould album. It was recorded in 2014, and was produced by Bob Mould.


  • Bob Mould– vocals, guitars, keyboards, photography
  • Jason Narducy- bass
  • Jon Wurster- drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Bob Mould.

  1. Low Season
  2. Little Glass Pill
  3. I Don’t Know You Anymore
  4. Kid with Crooked face
  5. Nemeses Are Laughing
  6. The War
  7. Forgiveness
  8. Hey Mr. Grey
  9. Fire in the City
  10. Tomorrow Morning
  11. Let the Beauty Be
  12. Fix It


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.