On June 2, 1997.

On June 2, 1997, “Virgin” label released “Dark Days in Paradise”, the eleventh Gary Moore studio album. It was recorded in 1997, and was produced by Chris Tsangarides, Andy Bradfield and Gary Moore.


  • Gary Moore– vocals, guitar
  • Magnus Fiennes– keyboards, programming
  • Gary Husband– drums
  • Dee Lewis – backing vocals
  • Phil Nicholas – keyboards, programming
  • Guy Pratt– bass

Track listing:

All tracks by Gary Moore.

  1. One Good Reason
  2. Cold Wind Blows
  3. I Have Found My Love in You
  4. One Fine Day
  5. Like Angels
  6. What Are We Here For?
  7. Always There For You
  8. Afraid of Tomorrow
  9. Where Did we Go Wrong

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.