On June 2, 2015.

On June 2, 2015, “Equal Vision Records” label released “Connector”, the second I the Mighty studio album. It was recorded in 2014.


  • Brent Walsh – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Ian Pedigo – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Chris Hinkley – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Blake Dahlinger – drums, percussion

Track listing:

  1. An Epilogue as a Prologue
  2. Lady of Death
  3. The Lying Eyes of Miss Erray
  4. Psychomachia
  5. Adrift
  6. Slow Dancing Forever
  7. Friends
  8. Playing Catch with 22
  9. Andrew’s Song
  10. The Hound and the Fox
  11. (No) Faith in Fate
  12. The Frame I: Betrayal in the Watchtower


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.