In May 1982.

In May 1982, “Operation Twilight” label released “Divine”, the third Tuxedomoon studio album. It was recorded in 1981, and was produced by Blaine L. Reininger, Peter Dachert and Steven Brown.


  • Blaine L. Reininger – lead vocals, violin, viola, keyboards
  • Steven Brown – lead vocals, saxophone, clarinet, keyboards
  • Peter Dachert (Peter Principle) – lead vocals, bass guitar, guitar, keyboards, drum programming, tape
  • Bruce Geduldig – lead vocals, drums
  • Winston Tong – lead vocals, piano
  • Gilles Martin – recording
  • Saskia Lupini – cover art

Track listing:

All tracks by Maurice Béjart.

  1. Mata Hari
  2. Anna Christie
  3. Grand Hotel
  4. Ninotchka
  5. Conquest
  6. Queen Christina
  7. Camille

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.