On April 14, 2015.

On April 14, 2015, “Rise” label released “Instant Gratification”, the sixth Dance Gavin Dance studio album. It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by Kris Crummett.


  • Tilian Pearson – clean vocals
  • Jon Mess – unclean vocals
  • Will Swan – rap and backing vocals, guitars
  • Ti Feerick – bass guitar
  • Matt Mingus – drums
  • Kris Crummett– engineering, mixing, mastering
  • Mattias Adolfsson – album artwork

Tracks listing:

  1. We Own the Night
  2. Stroke God, Millionaire
  3. Something New
  4. On the Run
  5. Shark Dad
  6. Awkward
  7. The Cuddler
  8. Legend
  9. Eagle vs. Crows
  10. Death of a Strawberry
  11. Vanation
  12. Lost

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.