On April 5, 2004.

On April 5, 2004, “Rough Trade” label released “Faded Seaside Glamour”, the debut Delays album. It was recorded in 2003, and was produced by Graham Sutton, Duncan Lewis, Greg Gilbert, Aaron Gilbert, Colin Fox and Rowly.


  • Greg Gilbert – lead vocals, guitar
  • Aaron Gilbert – programming, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Colin Fox – bass
  • Rowly – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Greg Gilbert and Aaron Gilbert, except where noted.

  1. Wanderlust
  2. Nearer Than Heaven – Greg Gilbert
  3. Long Time Coming
  4. Bedroom Scene
  5. No Ending – Greg Gilbert
  6. You Wear the Sun – Greg Gilbert
  7. Hey Girl – G. Gilbert
  8. Stay Where You Are
  9. There’s Water Here – Greg Gilbert
  10. Satellites Lost – Greg Gilbert
  11. One Night Away – Greg Gilbert
  12. On


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.