On April 4, 2011.

On April 4, 2011, “Columbia” label released “Euphoric Heartbreak”, the second Glasvegas studio album. It was recorded 2010 – 2011 in Santa Monica, California, London and Glasgow, and was produced by Flood.


  • James Allan– vocals
  • Rab Allan – guitar
  • Paul Donoghue – bass guitar
  • Jonna Löfgren – drums
  • Claudius Mittendorfer – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by James Allan.

  1. Pain, Pain, Never Again
  2. The World Is Yours
  3. You
  4. Shine Like Stars
  5. Whatever Hurts You Through the Night
  6. Stronger Than Dirt (Homosexuality Pt. 2)
  7. Dream Dream Dreaming
  8. I Feel Wrong (Homosexuality Pt. 1)
  9. Euphoria, Take My Hand
  10. Lost Sometimes
  11. Change

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.