Leb i Sol: Kao Kakao

On March 3, 1987, “Jugoton” label released “Kao Kakao”, the ninth Leb i Sol album. It was recorded 1986 – 1987, at “Studio M2” at “RTS Skopje” in Skopje, Macedonia, and was produced by Vlatko Stefanovski, Bodan Arsovski and Braco Zafirovski.


  • Vlatko Stefanovski – vocal, guitars, arranger
  • Bodan Arsovski – vocal, bass, arranger
  • Garabet Tavitijan – drums, arranger
  • Kiril Djakovski – piano, keyboards, arranger
  • Goce Micanov – saxophone
  • Bebi Doll – backing vocals
  • Ana Kostovska – backing vocals
  • Braco Zafirovski – recording engineer, mixing
  • Paul Gauguin – front cover painting
  • Ivan Piko Stančić – design
  • Georgi Žorž Hristovski – photography
  • Fedor Džamonja – photography

Track listing:

  1. Mamurni ljudi – Vlatko Stefanovski
  2. Kao kakao – Vlatko Stefanovski
  3. Femme Fatale – lyrics by Arsen Dedić, music by Vlatko Stefanovski
  4. Čuvam noć od budnih – Vlatko Stefanovski
  5. Kriza tridesetih – Vlatko Stefanovski
  6. Autoput – lyrics by Goran Stefanovski, music by Bodan Arsovski
  7. Igraj – Vlatko Stefanovski
  8. Čekam Kišu – lyrics by Goran Stefanovski, music by Vlatko Stefanovski

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.