The Tea Party: The Edges of Twilight

On March 21, 1995, “EMI Music Canada” label released “The Edges of Twilight”, the third Tea Party album. It was recorded 1994 – 1995, at “A&M Studios” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Jeff Martin and Ed Stasium.


  • Jeff Martin – vocals, guitars
  • Stuart Chatwood – bass guitars
  • Jeff Burrows – drums, percussion
  • Roy Harper- spoken word
  • Ed Stasium – recording, mixing
  • Paul Hamingson – engineer
  • Dave Collins – mastering
  • Patrick Duffy – art direction, design

Track listing:

  1. Fire in the Head
  2. The Bazaar
  3. Correspondences
  4. The Badger
  5. Silence
  6. Sister Awake
  7. Turn the Lamp Down Low
  8. Shadows on the Mountainside
  9. Drawing Down the Moon
  10. Inanna
  11. Coming Home
  12. Walk With Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.