Lola V. Stain: Ikona

On March 12, 1990, “Blind Dog Records” label released “Ikona” the debut Lola V. Stain album. It was recorded in January 1990, at “Art Studio” in Zagreb, Croatia, and was produced by Željko Jerbić, Zlatko Oriđanski and Pavel Rendžov


  • Zlatko Oriđanski – vocals, fretless bass, acoustic and electric guitar, tamburitza, mandolin
  • Pavel Rendžov – vocals, percussion
  • Miroslav Spasov – vocals, keyboards
  • Pece Atanasovski – bagpipes
  • Luiđi Gados – oboe
  • Viktor Libl – design
  • Vlado Georgiev – Čika – photography

Track listing:

  1. Makova Polja
  2. Rani Jadi

One thought on “Lola V. Stain: Ikona”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.