Bauhaus: Go Away White

On March 3, 2008, “Bauhaus Music” and “Cooking Vinyl” labels released “Go Away White”, the fifth and final Bauhaus studio album. It was recorded in 2006, at “Zircon Skye, Ojai, California, and was produced by Peter Murphy, Daniel Ash, David J and Kevin Haskins.


  • Peter Murphy– vocals
  • Daniel Ash– guitars
  • David J– bass
  • Kevin Haskins– drums
  • Ken Eros– recording, mixing
  • Jeff Evans – recording, mixing
  • Doug Sax– engineer, mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Daniel Ash, David J, Kevin Haskins and Peter Murphy.

  1. Too Much 21st Century
  2. Adrenalin
  3. Undone
  4. International Bulletproof Talent
  5. Endless Summer of the Damned
  6. Saved
  7. Mirror Remains
  8. Black Stone Heart
  9. The Dog’s a Vapour
  10. Zikir

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.