Butthole Surfers: piouhgd

On February 20, 1991, “Rough Trade” label released “piouhgd”, the fifth Butthole Surfers studio album.


  • Gibby Haynes– vocals, guitar
  • Paul Leary– vocals, guitar, keyboard
  • Jeff Pinkus– bass
  • King Coffey– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Gibby Haynes, Paul Leary, Jeff Pinkus and King Coffey, except where noted.

  1. Revolution Part 1
  2. Revolution Part 2
  3. Lonesome Bulldog
  4. Lonesome Bulldog II
  5. The Hurdy Gurdy Man – Donovan
  6. Golden Showers
  7. Lonesome Bulldog III
  8. Blindman
  9. No, I’m Iron Man
  10. Something – lyrics by Gibby Haynes, Paul Leary, Jeff Pinkus, King Coffey, music by William Reid, Jim Reid
  11. S.Y.
  12. Lonesome Bulldog IV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.