On December 3, 2007.

On December 3, 2007, “Lime Records” label released “Chris Squire’s Swiss Choir”, the second and last Chris Squire album. It was recorded September – October 2007, and was produced by Chris Squire, Gerard Johnson and Alan White.


  • Chris Squire – vocals, bass guitar, arranger
  • Steve Hackett– guitars, acoustic guitars
  • Gerard Johnson– keyboards, arranger
  • Jeremy Stacey– drums
  • English Baroque Choir– chorus
  • Jeremy Jackman– vocals, musical direction
  • Amy George – soprano voice
  • Laura Macara – vocals
  • Alan White– drums, piano, keyboards, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Adam Lay Ybounden – traditional
  2. I Saw Three Ships – traditional
  3. O come, O come, Emmanuel – traditional
  4. Silent Night/Night of Silence – Franz Xaver Gruber, Joseph Mohr
  5. Ding Dong Merrily on High – Thoinot Arbeau, George Ratcliffe Woodward
  6. The Three Kings – Peter Cornelius
  7. Sans Day Carol – traditional
  8. Personent hodie – traditional
  9. Sussex Carol – traditional
  10. Gaudete – traditional
  11. In the Bleak Midwinter – traditional
  12. Past Three O’Clock – traditional
  13. Run With the Fox – Chris Squire, Alan White, Peter Sinfield

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.