On September 23, 2003.

On September 23, 2003, “Favored Nations” label released “CAB 4”, the third CAB studio album. It was recorded in 2003, at “Gigi Studios” in Laguna Hills, California; “T-Mac Studios” in Pasadena,“623 Sound Studios” in Venice; “Track Star Studios” in San Diego, and was produced by Bunny Brunel and Tony MacAlpine.


  • Bunny Brunel keyboard,  percussion programming,  bass,  engineering, mixing
  • Tony MacAlpine– guitar, keyboard
  • Patrice Rushen– clavinet, Rhodes piano, piano
  • Brian Auger– keyboard, Hammond organ
  • Dennis Chambers– drums
  • Bernard Torelli – percussion programming, engineering, mixing, mastering
  • Karma Auger – engineering
  • Lance Jacobson – engineering

Track listing:

All tracks by Bunny Brunel, except where noted.

  1. Hold On
  2. One for the Road – Tony MacAlpine
  3. Shizuka – Tony MacAlpine
  4. Tony Mac
  5. Raymond
  6. BB’s Rhumba
  7. Bass Ackward
  8. Cloud 10 – Tony MacAlpine
  9. Alphonse
  10. Jam & Toast
  11. Dede

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.