On July 20, 2004.

On July 20, 2004, “No Fun”, “Interscope” and “Polydor” labels released “Tyrannosaurus Hives”, the third Hives album. It was recorded 2003 – 2004, at “Studio Gröndahl” in Stockholm, and was produced by Pelle Gunnerfeldt, Howlin’ Pelle Almqvist, Nicholaus Arson, Vigilante Carlstroem, Dr. Matt Destruction and Chris Dangerous.


  • Howlin’ Pelle Almqvist- vocals
  • Nicholaus Arson- lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Vigilante Carlstroem– rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Matt Destruction- bass guitar
  • Chris Dangerous– drums
  • Björn Yttling – stringarrangement
  • Andreas Forsman, Johan Moren, Rebecca Karlsson, Christoffer Öhman, Henrik Söderqvist – strings
  • Pelle Gunnerfeldt – mixing
  • Michael Ilbert – mixing
  • George Marino – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Randy Fitzsimmons.

  1. Abra Cadaver
  2. Two-Timing Touch and Broken Bones
  3. Walk Idiot Walk
  4. No Pun Intended
  5. A Little More for Little You
  6. B Is for Brutus
  7. See Through Head
  8. Diabolic Scheme
  9. Missing Link
  10. Love in Plaster
  11. Dead Quote Olympics
  12. Antidote

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.