On July 20, 2014.

On July 20, 2013, “Tzadik” label released “Dreamachines”, album by John Zorn. It was recorded in April 2013, and was produced by John Zorn and Kazunori Sugiyama .


  • John Zorn – saxophones, arranger, conductor
  • John Medeski- piano
  • Kenny Wollesen- vibraphone
  • Trevor Dunn- bass
  • Joey Baron- drums
  • Marc Urselli – engineer, audio mixer

Track listing:

All tracks by John Zorn

  1. Psychic Conspirators
  2. Git-le-Coeur
  3. The Conqueror Worm
  4. The Third Mind
  5. Light Chapels
  6. The Dream Machine
  7. Note Virus
  8. 1001 Nights in Marrakech
  9. The Wild Boys




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.