On July 10, 2015.

On July 10, 2015, “El Camino Records” label released “Ghost Notes”, the fifth Veruca Salt studio album. It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by Brad Wood.


  • Louise Post– vocals, guitar
  • Nina Gordon– vocals, guitar
  • Steve Lack – bass guitar
  • Jim Shapiro– drums, backing vocals
  • Kay Hanley– vocals
  • Michelle Lewis– vocals
  • Christian Lane– backing vocals
  • Joel Mark – handclapping
  • Sophie Mark – handclapping
  • Chick Wolverton – percussion
  • Emily Lazer – mastering
  • Ken Sluiter – engineer
  • Brad Wood– engineer, mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Louise Post, Nina Gordon, Steve Lack and Jim Shapiro.

  1. The Gospel According to Saint Me
  2. Black and Blonde
  3. Eyes on You
  4. Prince of Wales
  5. The Sound of Leaving
  6. Love You Less
  7. Laughing in the Sugar Bowl
  8. Empty Bottle
  9. Come Clean, Dark Thing
  10. I’m Telling You Now
  11. Triage
  12. Lost to Me
  13. The Museum of Broken Relationships
  14. Alternica

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.