On May 30, 2006.

On May 30, 2006, “Victory Records” label released “In the Shadow of Two Gunmen”, the second Forecast studio album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by John Naclerio.


  1. Dustin Addis – vocals, guitar
  2. Shannon Burns – vocals, bass
  3. Martin Webb – vocals, guitar
  4. Tony Peck – drums
  5. Mark Thomas “MTK” Kluepfe – talking, spoken word
  6. Logan Laflotte – talking, spoken word
  7. Ladd Mitchell – spoken word
  8. John Naclerio – harmonica, mixing
  9. Paul Carabello – tambourine, assistant engineer
  10. Paul Carabello – engineer
  11. Alan Douches – mastering
  12. Sean Brant – artwork

Track listing:

  1. Everything We Want to Be
  2. And We All Return to Our Roots
  3. (May You One Day) Carry Me Home
  4. One Hundred Percent
  5. Somethings Never Change
  6. In the Shadow of Two Gunmen
  7. A Fist Fight for Our Fathers
  8. Every Gun Makes Its Own Tomb
  9. You’re My Needle
  10. West Coast
  11. It’s a Long Drive
  12. Welcome Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.