On May 30, 2005.

On May 30, 2005, “Fierce Panda” label released “Bang Bang Rock & Roll”, the debut Art Brut album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced at “The Exchange” and “Apollo Control”, and was produced by John Fortis and Howard Gray.


  • Eddie Argos- vocals
  • Ian Catskilkin – guitar
  • Chris Chinchilla – guitar
  • Freddy Feedback – bass guitar
  • Mike Breyer – drums

Track listing:

  1. Formed a Band
  2. My Little Brother
  3. Emily Kane
  4. Rusted Guns of Milan
  5. Modern Art
  6. Good Weekend
  7. Bang Bang Rock & Roll
  8. Fight!
  9. Moving to L.A.
  10. Bad Weekend
  11. Stand Down
  12. 18,000 Lira

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.