On May 17, 1981.

On May 17, 1981, “Park Avenue” label released “Youth of America”, the second Wipers studio album. It was recorded in 1980, at “Wave Sound Studios” in Vancouver, Washington, and was produced by Greg Sage.


  • Greg Sage– vocals, guitar, piano, production, recording
  • Brad Davidson – bass guitar, tape operation assistance
  • Dave Koupal – bass guitar
  • Brad Naish – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Greg Sage.

  1. Talking Too Long
  2. Can This Be
  3. Pushing the Extreme
  4. When It’s Over
  5. No Fair
  6. Youth of America


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.