Four Tet: Dialogue

On February 1, 1999, “Output” label released “Dialogue”, the debut Kieran Hebden, under his alias Four Tet, studio album. It was recorded October 1997 – September 1998, and was produced by Kieran Hebden.


  • Kieran Hebden – electronics, keyboards, drums, guitar
  • Jason Evans – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Kieran Hebden.

  1. The Space of Two Weeks
  2. Chiron
  3. Alambradas
  4. 3 Degrees from the Pole
  5. Misnomer
  6. Liquefaction
  7. She Scanned
  8. Calamine
  9. The Butterfly Effect

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.