Кино: Same

In December 1990, “Metadigital” label released the self-titled, eighth and the final Кино studio album. It was recorded in 1990, in Plienciems, Latvia, and was produced by Yuri Aizenshpis.  Among the fans it is also known as the “Black Album”.


  • Виктор Цой  – vocals, guitar
  • Юрий Каспарян – lead guitar
  • Игорь Тихомиров – bass guitar
  • Георгий Гурьянов – drum machine

Track listing:

  1. Кончится лето
  2. Красно-жёлтые дни
  3. Нам с тобой
  4. Звезда
  5. Кукушка
  6. Когда твоя девушка больна
  7. Муравейник
  8. Следи за собой
  9. Сосны на морском берегу
  10. Завтра война

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.