Eloy: Ra

In December 1988, “ACL” label released “Ra”, the fourteenth Eloy album. It was recorded in 1988, and was produced by Frank Bornemann.


  • Frank Bornemann– lead vocals, guitar
  • Michael Gerlach – keyboards, bass synthesizer, drums
  • Achim Gieseler – keyboards
  • Stefan Höls – bass, backing vocals
  • Darryl van Raalte – freetless bass
  • Paul Harriman – bass
  • Anette Stangenberg – lead vocals
  • Diana Baden – whispers
  • Tommy Newton – guitars
  • Udo Dahmen – drums
  • Sue Wist – vocal intro
  • Fritz Hilpert – engineer, mixing

Track list

All tracks written by Frank Bornemann and Michael Gerlach, except where noted.

  1. Voyager of the Future Race
  2. Sensations
  3. Dreams
  4. Invasion of a Megaforce – Frank Bornemann, Achim Gieseler
  5. Rainbow – Frank Bornemann, Achim Gieseler
  6. Hero

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.