In November 1983.

On November 30, 1983, “Epitaph” label released “Into the Unknown” the second Bad Religion album. It was recorded in 1983, at “Perspective Sound” in Sun Valley, California, and was produced by Greg Graffin and Brett Gurewitz.


  • Greg Graffin- vocals, synthesizer, piano, acoustic guitar
  • Brett Gurewitz- acoustic and electric guitar, backing vocals
  • Paul Dedona- bass guitar
  • Davy Goldman- drums
  • Jim Mankey- engineer

 Track listing:

  1. It’s Only Over When…- Greg Graffin
  2. Chasing the Wild Goose – Brett Gurewitz
  3. Billy Gnosis – Brett Gurewitz
  4. Time and Disregard – Greg Graffin
  • Part I
  • Part II
  • Part III
  • Part IV
  1. The Dichotomy – Brett Gurewitz
  2. Million Days – Greg Graffin
  3. Losing Generation – Greg Graffin
  4. …You Give Up – Greg Graffin


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.