On November 16, 2004.

On November 16, 2004, “EL” label released “Youth”, the sixth Collective Soul studio album. It was recorded in 2003, and was produced by Ed Roland and Dexter Green.


  • Ed Roland- lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards
  • Joel Kosche- lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Dean Roland – rhythm guitar
  • Will Turpin – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Ryan Hoyle- drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Ed Roland, except where noted.

  1. Better Now – Dexter Green, Ed Roland
  2. There’s a Way – Dexter Green, Ed Roland
  3. Home – Dexter Green, Ed Roland
  4. How Do You Love
  5. Him
  6. Feels Like (It Feels Alright)
  7. Perfect to Stay
  8. Counting the Days
  9. Under Heaven’s Skies
  10. General Attitude
  11. Satellite

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.