On November 16, 2009.

On November 16, 2009, “Mercury” label released “Keep Calm and Carry On”, the seventh Stereophonics studio album. It was recorded September – December 2008, at “State of the Ark”, “RAK Studios” and “Westpoint Studios” in London, and was produced by Kelly Jones, Jim Abbiss and Jim Lowe.


  • Kelly Jones– lead vocals, guitar
  • Adam Zindani– guitar, backing vocals
  • Richard Jones– bass
  • Javier Weyler– drums
  • Niel Cowley – piano, Wurlitzer, organ
  • Jim Abbiss– piano, organ, Synthesizer, Vibraphone, percussion
  • Arnulf Lindner – cello
  • Barny Barnicott, Jim Lowe – mixing
  • Jonathan Shakhovskoy – engineer
  • Tom Hough, Helen Atkinson, Ian Sherwin – additional engineering
  • John Davis – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Kelly Jones.

  1. She’s Alright
  2. Innocent
  3. Beerbottle
  4. Trouble
  5. Could You Be the One
  6. I Got Your Number
  7. Uppercut
  8. Live ‘n’ Love
  9. 100mph
  10. Wonder
  11. Stuck in a Rut
  12. Show Me How

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.