Tag Archives: General Attitude

On November 16, 2004.

On November 16, 2004, “EL” label released “Youth”, the sixth Collective Soul studio album. It was recorded in 2003, and was produced by Ed Roland and Dexter Green.


  • Ed Roland- lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards
  • Dean Roland – rhythm guitar
  • Will Turpin – bass guitar, backup vocals
  • Joel Kosche- lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Ryan Hoyle- drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Ed Roland, except where noted.

  1. Better Now – Dexter Green, Ed Roland
  2. There’s a Way – Dexter Green, Ed Roland
  3. Home – Dexter Green, Ed Roland
  4. How Do You Love
  5. Him
  6. Feels Like (It Feels Alright)
  7. Perfect to Stay
  8. Counting the Days
  9. Under Heaven’s Skies
  10. General Attitude
  11. Satellite