On October 16, 2012.

On October 16, 2012, “Abstract Logix” label released “Now Here This” the 17th John McLaughlin album, and the second one with The 4th Dimension. It was recorded in 2012, and was produced by John McLaughlin.


  • John McLaughlin– electric and synthesizer guitar
  • Ranjit Barot– drums
  • Gary Husband– drums, piano, synthesizer
  • Étienne M’Bappé – electric bass, fretless bass
  • Frédéric Betin – engineer
  • Marcus Wippersberg – engineer, mastering, mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by John McLaughlin.

  1. Trancefusion
  2. Riff Raff
  3. Echoes from Then
  4. Wonderfall
  5. Call and Answer
  6. Not Here Not There
  7. Guitar Love
  8. Take It or Leave It

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.