On October 16, 2012.

On October 16, 2012, “Universal Republic” label released “Vital”, the sixth  Anberlin studio album. It was recorded in 2011, at “Electric Thunder Studios” in Nashville, “Sound Kitchen” in Franklin, “Compound Recording” in Seattle, and was produced by Aaron Sprinkle.


  • Stephen Christian– lead vocals, keyboards
  • Joseph Milligan – vocals, lead guitar
  • Christian McAlhaney – vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Deon Rexroat – bass guitar
  • Nathan Young – drums, percussion
  • Julia Marie, Christie DuPree – vocals
  • Aaron Sprinkle- engineering, mixing, mastering

Track listing:

  1. Self-Starter
  2. Little Tyrants
  3. Other Side
  4. Someone Anyone
  5. Intentions
  6. Innocent
  7. Desires
  8. Type Three
  9. Orpheum
  10. Modern Age
  11. God, Drugs & Sex

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.