On September 9, 2014.

On September 9, 2014, “The End” label released “All Together Now”, the eighth Better Than Ezra studio album. It was recorded in 2014, at “The Hobby Shop” in Highland Park, CA, and was produced by Tony Hoffer.


  • Kevin Griffin– vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Tom Drummond- bass guitar
  • Michael Jerome-
  • Courtlan Clement – guitar
  • Tony Hoffer – guitar, drums programming, keyboards, engineer, mixing
  • Dave Palmer – piano
  • Jamie Moore – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Sean Hurley – bass
  • Paul Mabury, Travis Aaron McNabb – drums
  • Adam Chance, Shy Carter, Jeremy Lister, Nolan Sipe, Julia Sinclair – background vocals
  • Christopher Cruz – layout
  • Greg Miles – photography

Track listing:

  1. Crazy Lucky
  2. Gonna Get Better
  3. Undeniable
  4. Insane
  5. Sunflowers
  6. The Great Unknown
  7. Before You
  8. Dollar Sign
  9. One Heart Beating
  10. Diamond In My Pocket
  11. I Fly Away

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.