On September 10, 2013.

On September 10, 2013, “Domo Records” label released “Final Call”, the twenty third Kitaro album. It was recorded 2012 – 2013, and was produced by Kitaro.


  • Kitaro– keyboards, percussion, arranger, engineer
  • Dino Malito – artists, repertoire
  • Timothy Beach – engineer
  • Tim Gennert – mastering
  • Kio Griffith – art direction, design
  • Craig Melone – liner notes
  • Eiichi Naito – executive producer

Track listing:

All tracks by Kitaro.

  1. Final Call
  2. Jupiter’s Beam
  3. Yo-En
  4. Shadow of the Moon
  5. Traveler
  6. Valley of the Spirit
  7. After Glow
  8. Wind From the Desert
  9. Moment Circle
  10. Whispering Shore
  11. Solar Eclipse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.