On September 9, 2013.

On September 9, 2013, “Virgin EMI” label released “Snapshot”, the debut Strypes studio album. It was recorded 2012 – 2013, at “Yellow Fish Studios” in UK, and was produced by Chris Thomas.

Track listing:

  • Ross Farrelly – lead vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion
  • Josh McClorey – vocals, lead guitar
  • Pete O’Hanlon – bass guitar, harmonica,, keyboards
  • Evan Walsh – drums, percussion, keyboards

Track listing:

All tracks by Ross Farrelly, Josh McClorey, Pete O’Hanlon and Evan Walsh, except where noted.

  1. Mystery Man
  2. Blue Collar Jane
  3. I’m a Hog for You Baby Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller
  4. What the People Don’t See
  5. She’s So Fine
  6. I Can Tell – Samuel Smith, McDaniel
  7. Angel Eyes
  8. Perfect Storm
  9. You Can’t Judge a Book by the Cover – Willie Dixon
  10. What a Shame
  11. Hometown Girls
  12. Heart of the City – Nick Lowe
  13. Rollin’ and Tumblin’ – Hambone Willie Newbern



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.