On July 13, 2004.

On July 13, 2004, “Burning Heat Records” label released “Lock-Sport-Krock”, the debut Nikola Sarcevic solo album. It was recorded in July 2003, and was produced by Nikola Sarcević.


  • Nikola Sarcević – vocals, guitars
  • Henke Wind – guitars, bass, grand piano, piano, organ, percussion, background vocals.
  • Thomas Falk, Fredrik Sandsten – d
  • Branko Sarcevic – g
  • Fia Lindgren – background v
  • Andreas Hartman, Jonas Lindén – h
  • Mieszko Talarczyk – k
  • Lisa Lindén – h

Track listing:

All tracks by Nikola Sarcević.

  1. Lovetrap
  2. Viola
  3. Nobody Without You
  4. Lock-Sport-Krock
  5. Glue Girl
  6. You Make My World Go Around
  7. New Fool
  8. Goodbye, I Die
  9. Mirror Man
  10. My Aim Is You
  11. Vila Rada

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.